top of page

Happy New Year!

This new year also brings big news! The time has officially come and I have delisted "The Magic Realms: Short Story Compendium" from all storefronts! So, what does this mean? It means that the newly expanded and renamed collection with more stories and illustrations if prepared for submission for traditional publishing. This will make the third manuscript that I have out in the wild.


With this step complete, I can now turn my focus back toward writing. On my writing list for this year is to finish "The Adventures of the Gray Guardian," resume and potentially finish the next novel in the Drifters series, "The Grand Tournament Games," and begin turning the first short story in the newly retitled, "Tales from The Magic Realms" into a full-fledged novel!


Also on my docket for this year is beginning my edutainment series once we have moved to a new home and I have a proper backdrop.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page