top of page

Big Changes in the Works

A lot of big changes are in the works for both this site and media outreach!


The first of the big news is that my revisions of short stories are progressing! The old versions were not up to my current standards as an author. This is entirely because my skills as an author have improved since I wrote them and I want my best work to be on display for potential agents and publishers to see. For this reason, I will be removing much of my old work from public display and replace it with a selection of revised pieces. So, if you still want to glanced through over a books worth of short stories, now is your chance before I start removing them!


On the social front, I am preparing to begin a new educational video series that I will be publishing to YouTube, Rumble, and possibly a few others. The premise of the video series will be investigating whether things within works of fiction are plausible from a scientific and factual perspective. Factoring breaks, I have probably a year's worth of episodes outlined with more inspiration coming each day.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page