top of page

Behind the Scenes!

A lot has been going on behind the scenes that I couldn't be more excited about!


Here's a brief rundown of what's going on.


I have been working with a publisher on a special project that is about ready for full launch. No, it is not my work being published, yet, but it is something that I'm sure will be a great help to a lot of content creators out there! I'll share more once the launch is official.


I'm also close to launching the first of my own personal forays into the realm of video content creation! Doing this will also give me a more steady stream of content to post news and updates as well, so this blog won't languish quite so long in between updates.


Beyond that, work is continuing on the writing front along with other projects.


As always, read on!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page